Attention! This site is NOT official gamefront site but just a third party mirror. DEFY Media is NOT responsible for it.

Samurai Showdown Anthology

The complete collection of the Samurai Showdown series, containing 6 games;
Samurai Shodown, I, II, III, IV, V, and VI

Celebrate the history of Samurai Showdown by battling as one of the greatest Samurai of all time. Six separate adventures that span across the life of the franchise in this incredible collection.


- Contains all 6 Samurai Showdown games.
- Choose from over 48 playable characters across the titles.
- Experience intense sword based fighting.
- Personalise your favourite character with the ‘Colour Edit Mode.’

Samurai Showdown Anthology at a Glance