Attention! This site is NOT official gamefront site but just a third party mirror. DEFY Media is NOT responsible for it.

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault: Spearhead

Nine expansive single-player levels ranging from behind enemy lines in Normandy to the Battle of the Bulge and the fall of Berlin.
Over 12 new multiplayer levels including the Arnhem Bridge and the streets of Berlin.
New multi-player modes emphasizing more robust team multi-player and team objective-based gameplay.
New weapons including the British Enfield Mark 1 rifle, the Sten submachine gun, smoke grenades, and the Soviet PPSh-41 submachine gun.
Work with squads of American, British and Soviet troops to complete single-player objectives.
New soldier models, skins and voices including British and Soviet troops.
Fully realized 3-D worlds utilizing the powerful Quake® III engine.
Sound effects by the award winning Medal of Honor sound design team at EALA.

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault: Spearhead at a Glance

  • Platform(s): PC
  • Developer: Electronic Arts Inc
  • Publisher: Electronic Arts Inc
  • ESRB Ratings:
  • Release Date: N/A